KitKat Messenger Bag Design

image
A sketch of a messenger bag

I tried designing a backpack and I had some trouble coming up with an idea. Fortunately, I came up with something and here it is. It’s a KitKat messenger bag. I adopted some of the design from Timbuk2 classic messenger bags and incorporated the candy bar.

I decided to colour the strap blue because it would help create contrast. Let me know if I should try designing something else.

One thought on “KitKat Messenger Bag Design

Leave a Reply

