Separating My Blog from My American Followers

image

The start of school is a nerve-racking ordeal but I managed to get this political cartoon out.

Canada doesn’t sent it’s best. That may be true but it only applies to around 800 people. On the other hand, Mexico “sends” more than 30, 000 people who are later incarcerated. Scott shouldn’t be afraid of the Northern border but he should just stop trying to enforce walls.

I would also feel bad for my followers in America. It’s just a wall but that connection between Canada and America is crucial. Next thing they’re going to do is try to block my posts from reaching American viewers.

I also find it funny that they’re leaving out the Canadian/Alaska border. So Alaska is part of the US, right?

That’s it for today. There’ll be more art coming out. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

