Forever Gone – Part 2

image

Sorry for the bad quality. Unfortunately, this was the only picture I took because my previous art teacher took it away.

He told me he’d display it…somewhere. I don’t know where and this happened years ago.  I hope wordpress doesn’t get rid of this post because this is the only place my artwork will be featured.

So much for this piece of work. I don’t know why.

One thought on “Forever Gone – Part 2

  1. I think you like art in abstract forms…its true finding art in abstract is no easy deal..but how about trying art in real-day-to-day form of photography..like hitting the angles right, spotting an interesting dish in your locality, catching someone in action, pets etc?

    Like

Leave a Reply

