Finally, a Relatable Quote

“When I die, I want my group project members to lower me into my grave so they can let me down one last time”

Recently, things have changed as I gained more authority over my coworkers during group projects. Well, that was what happened to me. It was kind of like a social shift.

My voice was heard and I felt more influential. Overall, it was a good feeling.

Remember that lazy person in every group project that didn’t do their job properly? That most likely happened to everyone. Unless they were the one that didn’t do their job properly.

By the way, thanks to the person that came up with that quote. I don’t know who it was but I heard it somewhere. It’s one of those relatable quotes and it’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

